School Board

Staples-Motley School Board

 Board
                                    Front:  Bruce Lund, Mary Freeman, Bryan Winkels
                                    Back:  Brad Anderson, Greg Frisk, Chad Longbella

Mary Freeman, Treasurer
2118 W Shamineau Dr
Motley MN  56466
mary.freeman@isd2170.k12.mn.us
218-296-2288

Bryan Winkels, Director
10381 291st Ave.
Staples MN  56479
bryan.winkels@isd2170.k12.mn.us
218.296.2425

Greg Frisk, Clerk
1810 Azalea RD
Motley, MN 56466
greg.frisk@isd2170.k12.mn.us
218.352.6137

Chad Longbella, Chair
807 Fifth St. NE
Staples, MN 56479
chad.Longbella@isd2170.k12.mn.us
218.894.1526

Bruce Lund, Vice Chair
27026 130th St
Staples, MN  56479
bruce.lund@isd2170.k12.mn.us
218-296-2372

Brad Anderson, Director
 28068 McGivern Dr.
Staples, MN  56479
brad.anderson@isd2170.k12.mn.us
218-296-0708

‚Äč